Covered On Sunday- Scrubbing Hay

by good2begone


I couldn’t get to sleep. I kept thinking about the implications.

No youtube instant video…only links to the videos.

Maybe I’m diving in too deep when thinking about the complications, I know I tend to worry over situations but it will be all right, perhaps it’s just my imagination

of having to hit an extra button to see the video instead of just hitting the big play button ON the video.

But….

The post must go on.

Here is this weeks selection to be covered shortly after, I hope my ranting to start off wasn’t

Overkill.

There were many acoustic covers of this song. None were acoustically pleasing to me.

I searched and searched until I found a suitable version.

The name says it all…

3 Guys On 1 Guitar.

Colin Hay…..you have been covered on Sunday.

