The Top Spot Stop

by good2begone


My attention span is shorter than a toothpick shish-ka-bob.

Normally, I spend about an hour going through the mobile news outlets on my iPhone

safari doohickey thingamabobber,

but today, all I could do is scroll through their homepages.

Here are various headlines from the various “news” outlets tagged with the section they were listed under.

I’m not linking the stories that go with the headlines……because that would have required effort and I could have quite possibly sprained my index finger in the process.

Without any further delay…..here is…

The news of the day-

NEWS
Babysitter, Allegedly Passes Out Drunk On Porch While Child Freezes In Her Lap- Huffington Post

TOP STORIES
Man Allegedly Kills Stepdad with ‘Atomic Wedgie’- ABC News

BUSINESS
Study finds attractive people earn more at work-CBS NEWS

TECH
Smart’ toothbrush rates your brushing habits-CNN

HEALTH
Overdose of laxatives can cause serious harm, FDA says-NBC News

TOP STORIES
Reporter buys pot for first time-USA Today

ENTERTAINMENT
“Where’s The Beef” ad turns 30-Fox News

The less you know…..the better.

20140109-192556.jpg

