Don’t Walk This Way

by good2begone


FACEBOOK IS OF THE DEVIL, I TELL YOU!!

20131218-093254.jpg

A bit dramatic…I know.

I faced the truth about the social site about 6 months ago, logged out, and haven’t looked back.

I get an email from them EVERY day attempting to entice me with notifications and such.

I think I being stalked by Facebook now.

They are not going to be ignored.

20131218-093447.jpg

Anyhoo…

Here is a story from down under courtesy of the Blaze.

It “a piers” that I am not the only one who needs to walk away from the Booking station.

SYDNEY (TheBlaze/AP) — A tourist walking on a pier in Australia while looking at her phone took one step too far and fell a few dozen feet into the water.
Victoria state police said the woman was walking along the St. Kilda pier in Melbourne on Monday when she became distracted by Facebook and plummeted off the pier into the chilly water.
“She still had her mobile phone in her hand and initially she apologized … she said ‘I was checking my Facebook page on the phone and I’ve fallen in,’” police said, according to the BBC.

It is difficult to be mobile while concentrating on your mobile.

Hit like if you agree

Comment if you disagree.

Or ignore and walk away…just watch where you are going.

I’m good2begone…

And your not.

