Revision of a Classic 2

by good2begone


Here is my version of another Christmas classic.

Please feel free to song along….

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, of all the stores, why is it with you I start.

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, of all the stores, why is it with you I start.

I come to you to save my plight, but the crowds give me a fright

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, of all the stores, why is it with you I start.

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, your smiley face it taunts me.

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, your smiley face it taunts me.

Your customers shop in pajamas and the spandex its appalling.

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, your smiley face it taunts me.

You lure me in with sales delight, but distract me with the redneck sights

Oh Walmart, Oh Walmart, of all the stores, why is it with you I start.

20121222-192831.jpg

