Confuscious Is Confused

by good2begone


The nonsense Song– For maximum effect of the following nonsense, please enjoy this 49 second video prior to reading.

;

The vacuum is fiiled with lint

There is dog hair rolling on the floor

I should have left “the furious 4” outside

But their company I do adore.

;

The daschund mix left me a present in the hall

The chihuahua chewed on a chair

The sheltie is old and needy

And the wolf just glares at me with a smile and a stare.

;

The laundry is not done

The dishes they are a plenty

The “4” are now outside

But what the hell is that scent(y)?

__________

I’m not a good rhymer

That bare wall could use some primer

The slow drain of my brain has begun.

;

Blues playing on the box

I’m not sly as a fox

This post will not be undone.

;

I must get off this computer

I wish I owned a scooter

Attila, I hear was a Hun.

;

20120729-111846.jpg

